Skip to main content

Grateful Dead

Browse: this just in · stream only (SBD) shows · downloadable (AUD) shows · this day in history · average review rating · number reviews · date reviewed · number views · search forums

Created in 2004 this collection consists of both audience and soundboard recordings. It is not uncommon to find multiple versions of the same show. For more information please see the FAQ. The Grateful Dead collection is not currently open to public uploads.

Discussion Resources

The Grateful Dead Forum is focused discussion area for the Grateful Dead.
In contrast, the Live Music Archive forum is a more general venue for discussion about thousands of other LMA bands, and for more general technical questions about the LMA collection.
See the FAQ, and the collection's policy notes below for more information. Limited Flag: LimSpecial / LimProject / LimShows / LimSBDs / LimRange. At this time, the Grateful Dead collection is not open to public uploads. The Grateful Dead Internet Archive Project (GDIAP) will continue its direct management of this collection for the time being.

Informative Links:
Grateful Dead Listening Guide
Grateful Dead Guide
Deadlists
Grateful Dead Sources in Circulation at db.etree.org
Grateful Dead Official Website

12,813
RESULTS
rss


PART OF
Live Music Archive
Media Type
12,813
concerts
Year
277
1995
393
1994
551
1993
402
1992
648
1991
806
1990
More right-solid
Topics & Subjects
4,513
Audience
3,809
Soundboard
2,961
Live concert
2,596
Charlie Miller
1,458
24 bit
739
Matrix
More right-solid
Collection
More right-solid
Creator
12,813
grateful dead
SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Reviewed
Creator
Grateful Dead
Jun 24, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 19,978
favorite 10
comment 7
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Loser, Desolation Row, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Saint Of Circumstance-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> He's Gone*-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: MSC>DAT>CDR>SHN
Grateful Dead
Jun 23, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 18,970
favorite 19
comment 18
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, Beat It On Down The Line, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Bertha, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin', Loser, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Johnny B. Goode Cold Rain & Snow, Sugar Magnolia, Deal, Jack Straw, Ramble On Rose, Rockin' Pneumonia, Not Fade Away
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 18 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard and Audience composite
Grateful Dead
Jun 23, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 8,122
favorite 19
comment 3
Set I 1-Aiko 2-Minglewood 3-Must Have Been The Roses 4-Me And My Uncle-Mexicali Blues 5-Stagger Lee 6-Masterpiece 7-Bird Song 8-Promised Land Set II 1-Pocky Way 2-Believe IT or Not Disk 2 3-Women Smarter 4-He's Gone 5-Drums 6-Space 7-Miracle 8-Gimme Some Lovin 9-Watchtower 10-Morning Dew 11-Encore-Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topic: Soundboard
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 23, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 1,643
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 The Frozen Logger*, Mississippi Half Step-> Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Loser, Dupree's Diamond Blues, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue *Star Spangled Banner Tuning...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Bob Morris
Source: Unknown microphones x2 > Cassette Master (Sony TCD5M/Maxell XLII-S C-90)
Grateful Dead
Jun 23, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 20,032
favorite 20
comment 13
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loser Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women -> Looks Like Rain Peggy-O Samson And Delilah Set 2 Far From Me Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> EstimatedProphet -> Jam () -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Good Lovin' Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 13 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, D. Barrick
Grateful Dead
Jun 22, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 3,623
favorite 11
comment 5
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin' Blues-> Candyman-> It's All Over Now, Althea, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Keep On Growing-> Mississippi Half Step-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master -> PCM -> Dat (44.1k)
Grateful Dead
Jun 22, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 6,849
favorite 4
comment 7
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Sean Cribbs
Source: MSR>PCM>DAT>CDx?>EAC>WAV>FLAC
Grateful Dead
Jun 22, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 13,719
favorite 6
comment 5
Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Lazy River Road, Eternity, Don't Ease Me In Touch Of Gray, Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Corinna-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: I Fought The Law*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience: AKG 460/CK8's
Grateful Dead
Jun 22, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 4,490
favorite 25
comment 6
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beer Barrel Polka-> On The Road Again-> Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:It's All Over Now Baby Blue-> E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topics: Matrix, Soundboard, Hunter Seamons
Source: Matrix using Final Cut Pro (FLAC>AIFF>Final Cut>WAV>FLAC)
Grateful Dead
Jun 21, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 32,590
favorite 56
comment 14
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried Deal Beat It On Down The Line Loser Jack Straw Tennessee Jed El Paso Brokedown Palace China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Seastones Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Set 3 Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses The Promised Land Eyes Of The World -> Slipknot! -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Matt Smith, Jamie Waddell, GEMS
Source: Multitrack MR>2 track mixdown>?R>R>CD
Grateful Dead
Jun 21, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 3,642
favorite 3
comment 3
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land West L.A. Fadeaway Walkin' Blues Far From Me % Cumberland Blues -> Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Crazy Fingers -> Saint Of Circumstance China Doll -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> When I Paint My Masterpiece -> Black Peter -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Painoman
Source: SBD>PCM>CASS>DAT>CD
Grateful Dead
Jun 21, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 723
favorite 2
comment 1
Set I Picasso Moon, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Rubin & Cherise, Let It Grow Set II Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door Set III Comment The Violent Femmes Opened
( 1 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Dan Tepper
Source: Source: AKG 414-BTL (cardioid X-Y) > Neuman BS945i > Technics SVMD1 DAT;
Grateful Dead
Jun 21, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 4,520
favorite 1
comment 5
Set 2 Only 01 china cat -> 02 ikyr 03 samson 04 he's gone -> 05 truckin -> 06 drums -> 01 space -> 02 too -> 03 bob star -> 04 too -> 05 rat -> 06 sugar mag -> 07 sunshine daydream
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: J. Silberman
Source: Sen. 441 -> D5 -> Dat
Grateful Dead
Jun 21, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 14,189
favorite 17
comment 6
Set 1: d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - Uncle John's Band -> d1t03 - Playing In The Band -> d1t04 - Uncle John's Band d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - Samson And Delilah d1t09 - Easy To Love You -> d1t10 - Althea -> d1t11 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t12 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d2t03 - Ship Of Fools d2t04 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t05 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - Space -> d2t08...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topics: Live Concert, audience, Joani Walker, Paul Scotton, Charlier Miller
Source: Sony ECM-250 -> Cassette Master (Sony TC-158/Maxell UDXLII-C90)
Grateful Dead
Jun 21, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 5,827
favorite 15
comment 7
Set 1 Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Set 2 Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Jerry Moore, Rob Berger, 24 bit
Source: akg d1000e's>sony tc-152
Grateful Dead
Jun 20, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 10,058
favorite 5
comment 14
Touch Of Gray-> Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy-> Let It Grow Hell In A Bucket-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Black Muddy River-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard->Master Cassettes->Sonic 20-bit->Sony SBM2->CD. CD->EAC->SHN. Transfer, edits, and SHN by Joe Samaritano
Grateful Dead
Jun 20, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 2,111
favorite 1
comment 1
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Audience
Source: AUD > DAT > CDR
Grateful Dead
Jun 20, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 371,624
favorite 450
comment 193
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 193 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience - Sony ECM-22P's
Grateful Dead
Jun 19, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 7,098
favorite 9
comment 3
Set 1: d1t01 - Alabama Getaway -> d1t02 - The Promised Land d1t03 - They Love Each Other -> d1t04 - El Paso d1t05 - Tennessee Jed d1t06 - Cassidy d1t07 - Althea -> d1t08 - Looks Like Rain d1t09 - Far From Me d1t10 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t02 - I Know You Rider -> d2t03 - C C Rider d2t04 - Peggy-O d2t05 - Lost Sailor -> d2t06 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t07 - Drums -> d2t08 - Space -> d2t09 - Wharf Rat -> d2t10 - I Need A...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Live Concert, soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master -> Sonic Solutions -> SBM2 -> CD
Grateful Dead
Jun 19, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 120,987
favorite 192
comment 56
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> The Music Never Stopped*, It Must Have Been The Roses, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Stronger Than Dirt Around & Around, Sugaree, Big River, Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sage And Spirit*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, U.S. Blues, Blues For Allah
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 56 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard - FM
Grateful Dead
Jun 19, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 79,535
favorite 98
comment 61
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line*-> Franklin's Tower, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> The Eleven Jam-> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey-> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 61 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 19, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 6,148
favorite 7
comment 4
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Dire Wolf Queen Jane Approximately Althea Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: Set 1: SBD -> Cassette Master -> Dat (SV3800/48k) DSet 2: SBD -> Dat -> Sonic Solutions -> CD D
Grateful Dead
Jun 19, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 6,279
favorite 36
comment 3
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Loser, Far From Me, Looks Like Rain-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Touch Of Gray-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Matrix, Soundboard, Hunter Seamons
Source: Matrix by Hunter Seamons using Final Cut Pro (FLAC24 > AIFF > Final Cut > AIFF CD tracking via Audacity (w/dither) > FLAC16 via xACT)
Grateful Dead
Jun 19, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 13,457
favorite 8
comment 7
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Peggy-O, Greatest Story Ever Told, Bertha Crazy Fingers-> P
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Schoeps CMC 32s > DAT > CD
Grateful Dead
Jun 19, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 11,797
favorite 11
comment 11
Set 1 Touch Of Grey, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Broken Arrow, Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Rain
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 11 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: flac16 SBD> Dat> CD> EAC> Sampltiude v7.02 Professional> FLAC
Grateful Dead
Jun 19, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 12,978
favorite 16
comment 21
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Box Of Rain, Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise*-> Drums, Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> China Doll-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Liberty
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 21 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD>Dat>Samplitude>Cool Edit Pro>CD
Grateful Dead
Jun 19, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 5,283
favorite 10
comment 2
Set 1 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, So Many Roads, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Iko Iko, Wave To The Wind-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Days Between-> Around & Around, E: Liberty *with Ken Nordine
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Master Dat (44.1k)
Grateful Dead
Jun 19, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 4,534
favorite 10
comment 6
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Stagger Lee, The Same Thing, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Set 2 Eyes Of The World, Way To Go Home, Lazy River Road, Corinna-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Standing On the Moon-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Master Dat (44.1k)
Grateful Dead
Jun 19, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 6,479
favorite 11
comment 7
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine, Wang Dang Doodle, Loose Lucy, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Victim Or The Crime, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Master Dat (44.1k)
Grateful Dead
Jun 19, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 947
favorite 5
comment 1
Set 1 Jack Straw, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Reuben & Cherise, Promised Land Set 2 Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Box Of Rain-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: Set 1: SBD -> Cassette Master (TDK SA-X100)Set 2: SBD -> Dat (44.1k)Set 1
Grateful Dead
Jun 19, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 3,682
favorite 5
comment 4
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Althea-> Looks Like Rain, Far From Me, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> CC Rider, Peggy-O, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master -> Sonic Solutions -> SBM-2 -> CD
Grateful Dead
Jun 19, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 12,456
favorite 23
comment 12
Set 1 Jack Straw Peggy-O -> C C Rider Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Loser Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Samson And Delilah It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Casey Jones
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 12 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller, Joe B. Jones
Source: SBD -> Master Cassette -> Reel -> Dat (48k) D
Grateful Dead
Jun 18, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 6,347
favorite 8
comment 6
Set 1 Foolish Heart Jack Straw Alabama Getaway Queen Jane Approximately Cold Rain And Snow Little Red Rooster Hey Pocky Way Iko Iko Set 2 Samson And Delilah Cumberland Blues Saint Of Circumstance He's Gone Drums The Wheel I Need A Miracle Stella Blue Around And Around Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller, Joani Walker, Paul Scotton
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master (TDK MA-XG90) D D
Grateful Dead
Jun 18, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 12,769
favorite 23
comment 14
Set 1 Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Rudy Huston, Charlie Miller
Source: (2) Beyer M160 + (1) Beyer M88 -> Cassette Master (Nakamichi 550/TDK SA90/Dolby B)
Grateful Dead
Jun 18, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 35,260
favorite 42
comment 29
Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, It's All Over Now, Loser, Promised Land Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart, A Little Light, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 29 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD> Dat> Cassette Master
Grateful Dead
Jun 18, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 501
favorite 1
comment 2
Set 1 Bo's Blues #1 Notes: Grateful Dead studio outtake. This would later develop into the bridge section of the rearranged "Dancing In The Streets." It would first surface in a live context when they hit the road again in 1976, becoming the destination for every jam within that revamped song. This recording reveals that it existed as it's own composition a year prior to that. Another version was recorded the following day, which will also be forthcoming. - Alan Bershaw
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Alan Bershaw
Source: source/lineage: studio reel-> ?-> Maxell MX-S 100 cassette with Dolby B;
Grateful Dead
Jun 18, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 16,451
favorite 9
comment 5
Green Green Grass of Home, Saw Mill, Seasons Of My Heart, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Cold Rain & Snow, Uncle John's Band, Black Peter, Good Lovin'
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard patched by Audience
Grateful Dead
Jun 18, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 14,712
favorite 8
comment 8
Set 1: Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil > El Paso > Mama Tried, Ramble On Rose, Passenger, Far From Me, New Minglewood Blues, Loser, Feel Like A Stranger, Deal Set 2: Bertha > The Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea > Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance > Jam > Drums > Space > Not Fade Away > Wharf Rat > Good Lovin' Encore: Alabama Getway > One More Saturday Night, U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience: Unknown Mics
Grateful Dead
Jun 18, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 6,477
favorite 14
comment 5
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Stagger Lee, Looks Like Rain, Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> If I Had The World To Give-> Iko Iko-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master (Maxell UDXLI) -> Dat -> CD
Grateful Dead
Jun 17, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 31,112
favorite 38
comment 25
Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Sunrise, Dire Wolf, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Other One-> Good Lovin'-> Terrapin Station-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 25 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 17, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 324
favorite 2
comment 1
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Cold Rain & Snow Beer Barrel Polka Hey Pocky Way West L.A. Fadeaway Me & My Uncle > Big River To Lay Me Down Cassidy Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Playing In The Band > Crazy Fingers > Uncle John's Band > Drums > Space > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > I Need A Miracle > Dear Mr. Fantasy > Hey Jude > Stella Blue > Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: Knockin' On Heaven's Door Jerry Garcia - Guitar Bob Weir - Guitar Brent Mydland - Keyboards...
( 1 reviews )
Topics: Audience, FOB, Ted Mattes, Scott Clugston, Charlie Miller
Source: Ted Mattes' Master (FOB) Audience PCM (Nakamichi DMP-100 deck); Schoeps CMC4/MK41 mics, ORTF
Grateful Dead
Jun 16, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 3,284
favorite 9
comment 3
Set 1 Bertha Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Beat It On Down The Line Scarlet Black Throated Wind Sugaree El Paso It Must Have Been The Roses Jack Straw China Cat -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 U.S. Blues The Race Is On Eyes Of The World -> Big River Playing In The Band Set 3 Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle Deal Greatest Story Ever Told Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Wharf Rat -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Encore Casey Jones
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, G.S. Hamilton, Michael Bryan
Source: SBDMR>DAT>CD>EAC>SHN
Grateful Dead
Jun 16, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 440
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Set 2 Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Terrapin Station
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller, 24 bit
Source: UltraMatrix SBD > Cassette Master (TDK SA-X100)
Grateful Dead
Jun 16, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 5,751
favorite 6
comment 5
Set I: s1t01 - tuning s1t02 - In The Midnight Hour -> s1t03 - Bertha s1t04 - Walkin' Blues s1t05 - Tennessee Jed s1t06 - My Brother Esau s1t07 - Big Railroad Blues -> s1t08 - Looks Like Rain -> s1t09 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> s1t10 - The Promised Land Set II: s2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> s2t02 - Fire On The Mountain -> s2t03 - Samson And Delilah s2t04 - That's It For The Other One -> s2t05 - Drums -> s2t06 - Space -> s2t07 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topics: Chris Chappell, matrix, soundboard
Source: Matrix: (SBD/AUD mix) See info file for details
Grateful Dead
Jun 16, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 52,757
favorite 50
comment 34
Acoustic Set: Truckin*, Dire Wolf, Friend Of The Devil, Dark Hollow, Ripple* > Brokedown Palace*, Operator*, Rosalie McFall, New Speedway, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Electric Set: Dancin, Next Time You See Me, Mama Tried, Cryptical > Drums > Other One > Cryptical > Sugar Magnolia, Attics, Man's World, Not Fade Away, Casey Jones > Uncle John's Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 34 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience
Grateful Dead
Jun 16, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 13,142
favorite 21
comment 16
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 16 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Grateful Dead
Jun 16, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 38,795
favorite 18
comment 14
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, Mexicali Blues-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow-> Althea, Easy To Love You-> The Music Never Stopped Feel Like A Stranger-> Sugaree, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Comes A Time-> The Other One-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Don't Ease Me In
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 40,618
favorite 28
comment 23
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, A Little Light, Picasso Moon, Candyman, Let It Grow Foolish Heart, Women Are Smarter, Standing On the Moon, Box Of Rain*, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 23 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: sbd>mc>dat>cdr
Grateful Dead
Jun 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 130,991
favorite 262
comment 97
Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Promised Land, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin'-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 97 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 7,394
favorite 6
comment 9
Soundcheck: Feb 22, 1974 Let It Grow -> They Love Each Other U. S. Blues 01 -> U. S. Blues 02 Attics Of My Life -> It Must Have Been The Roses -> Untitled Jam (song unknown)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 9 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, SirMick
Source: SBD > D > CD
Grateful Dead
Jun 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 48,057
favorite 63
comment 33
Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Shakedown Street, From The Heart Of Me, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 33 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Nakamichi 300's w/Cardoid Capsules
Grateful Dead
Jun 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 6,462
favorite 13
comment 5
1. GDH Intro 2. SHE'S ON THE ROAD AGAIN 3. NEXT TIME YOU SEE ME 4. I KNOW YOU RIDER 5. HEY LITTLE ONE 6. COLD RAIN AND SNOW 7. KING BEE-> 8. CAUTION 9. STEALIN' 10. GDH Outro
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, David Gans
Source: SBD
Grateful Dead
Jun 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 23,560
favorite 35
comment 9
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way * -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues * = no lyrics
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 9 reviews )
Topics: Matrix, Soundboard, Kevin Tobin
Source: Matrix mix (SBD/AUD)
Grateful Dead
Jun 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 14,064
favorite 12
comment 9
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy-> Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Big River-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: She Belongs To Me, E: U.S. Blues*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 9 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Field: Schoeps cmc441 (90deg, 17cm) > Oade M118 > Oade mod SONY PCM-F1
Grateful Dead
Jun 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 3,360
favorite 7
comment 3
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger West L.A. Fadeaway Me And My Uncle -> Cumberland Blues Far From Me They Love Each Other Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> The Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Looks Like Rain -> Crazy Fingers -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing Reprise -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Charlie Miller
Source: Nakamichi 100/CP4 + AKG C1000S -> Boss BX-4 -> Cassette Master (Sony WM-D6C) -> Cassette
Grateful Dead
Jun 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 4,264
favorite 5
comment 2
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Dire Wolf El Paso It Must Have Been The Roses New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose The Promised Land Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Franklin's Tower -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Terrapin Station -> One More Saturday Night Werewolves Of London
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Kevin Tobin
Source: Patched sbd
Grateful Dead
Jun 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 3,289
favorite 8
comment 1
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Just A Little Light Stagger Lee Desolation Row Ramble On Rose Hell In A Bucket Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain ~ Blow Away -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One % -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Bill Tetzeli
Source: Fix of shnid 8570
Grateful Dead
Jun 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 2,094
favorite 2
comment 4
Set 1 Bertha-> Good Lovin', They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Let It Grow Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Terrapin Station-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Truckin'-> E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topics: Matrix, Soundboard, Dave Usborne
Source: 2 Source Matrix by Dusborne; Soundboard (shnid:19154), SBD>MC>R>D>CD>EAC>SHN and Audience (shnid:125642),Master AUD -> 1st gen Hi-Fi VHS -> wav -> flac
Grateful Dead
Jun 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 8,854
favorite 5
comment 2
Set 1 Jack Straw Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Friend Of The Devil Cassidy Tennessee Jed Passenger Peggy-O The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Cold Rain And Snow Beat It On Down The Line Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Dancing In The Street -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Bill Tetzeli
Source: SBD> MR> PCM > DAT; DAT> CD> EAC> SHN
Grateful Dead
Jun 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 1,030
favorite 2
comment 2
Set 1 Feedback-> The Eleven-> Saint Stephen, Alligator-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Drums-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Feedback Late show (note may be found mislabelled as "early show"); setlist courtesy Deadlists .
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Tim Dalton, Charlie Miller, SIRMick
Source: Source: Audience Cassette Master > Reel > pcm (sony HG tape) provided by Tim Dalton; Transfer: ocm > Sony SL-10 > Sony PCM-601ESD > Behringer Ultramatch Pro > Tascam DA-3000 > WAV 16/44.1 - Transferred By Charlie Miller; Lineage: wav > iZotope RX6 Advanced > iZotope 5 Advanced > CD Wave > TLH > Flac 16; edited and mastered SIRMick February 2018
Grateful Dead
Jun 14, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 15,353
favorite 15
comment 27
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, Memphis Blues, Foolish Heart, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Jack Straw-> Bertha, Truckin'-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 27 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 14, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 189,224
favorite 255
comment 76
U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Loser, Playin' In The Band Cumberland Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Bertha, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Row Jimmy-> Ship of Fools, Promised Land, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 76 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 14, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 11,041
favorite 9
comment 7
Set 1: The Eleven > Saint Stephen, Alligator > Turn On Your Love Light > Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) > Drums > Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topic: Audience
Source: aud>>mics?>>master cassette
Grateful Dead
Jun 14, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 7,069
favorite 8
comment 3
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Sugaree, Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Promised Land, Bertha > Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship Of Fools, Weather Report Suite > Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin' > Mind Left Body Jam > Not Fade Away >...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Pat Lee, Cousinit
Source: Source: Sony ECM18N mics>Sony 152SD deck; Recorded by Pat Lee;
Grateful Dead
Jun 14, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 10,169
favorite 25
comment 11
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket West L.A. Fadeaway Victim Or The Crime Built To Last Blow Away When I Paint My Masterpiece Cumberland Blues Cassidy Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Reprise -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 11 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller, Joani Walker, Paul Scotton
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master (TDK MA-XG90) D
Grateful Dead
Jun 14, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 45,243
favorite 55
comment 32
Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Mama Tried, Mission In The Rain, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 32 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 14, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 5,100
favorite 10
comment 8
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Easy To Love You, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song-> Promised Land Set 2 Iko Iko, Picasso Moon, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Weight
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Dat -> CD
Grateful Dead
Jun 13, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 5,009
favorite 6
comment 4
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle, Deal, The Race Is On, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll Set 2 Phil & Ned-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band Set 3 Row Jimmy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones Third Set with Ned Lagin
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Master Reel -> Dat
Grateful Dead
Jun 13, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 4,249
favorite 1
comment 3
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Peggy-O Beat It On Down The Line High Time Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Childhood's End Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Box Of Rain Samba In The Rain Looks Like Rain Here Comes Sunshine Corrina -> Matilda, Matilda -> Drums -> Space -> Uncle John's Band -> I Need A Miracle -> Morning Dew Encore Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Keith Litzenberger, Roger Jones, Watson
Source: Schoeps MK4's>Rbox>Sony TCD-D10PRO (mod) FOB
Grateful Dead
Jun 13, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 4,698
favorite 8
comment 7
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Deal, Black Throated Wind, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Brokedown Palace, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jun 13, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 5,157
favorite 15
comment 5
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll-> Truckin'-> Touch Of Gray, Mama Tried-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Big Boss Man, One More Saturday Night Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, We Can Run But We Can't Hide-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia-, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Dat -> CD
Grateful Dead
Jun 13, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 20,179
favorite 52
comment 8
disc 1 ( 46.55 ) of 4 June 7, 1975 1. (x) Crazy Fingers (instr.) (ends with long reverb and then faint studio talk in background (6.56) 2. Crazy Fingers (instr.) (6.57) 3. J. Garcia: "(x) zhuuum, ah 1, 2, 3, 4..." > Franklin's Tower (with vocals) > J. Garcia: "Huh?" (6.44) 4. Lazy Lightning (instr.) (5.03) 5. (x) The Music Never Stopped (instr.) (x) (6.08) 6. (x) Jam (funky stylish?) (fadeout) (6.46) 7. drum intro > Help On The Way (instr., one drummer, played fast)...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Matt Smith
Source: SBD > Master Reel (Vault Reel)
Grateful Dead
Jun 13, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 12,577
favorite 11
comment 30
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Good Time Blues, Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Playin in the Band> Uncle John's Band> Drums> Space> Touch of Grey> I Need a Miracle> Black Peter> Lovelight, E: Black Muddy River
favoritefavorite ( 30 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: FOB Schoeps CMC34 --> Sony PCM-601ES --> DAT
Grateful Dead
Jun 13, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 79,801
favorite 149
comment 37
Set 3 (partial) 01. //Sugar Magnolia 02. Dark Star -> 03. St. Stephen -> 04. Not Fade Away -> 05. Turn On Your Lovelight/Crowd 06. House Music (Get Together)/Final Remarks
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 37 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Chuck Reynolds
Source: SBD -> Master Reel -> CD
Grateful Dead
Jun 13, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 5,224
favorite 9
comment 3
Set 1 Jack Straw -> West L.A. Fadeaway Mama Tried -> Big River Candyman My Brother Esau Bird Song Desolation Row -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Far From Me -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Touch Of Grey
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller, Joani Walker, Paul Scotton
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master (TDK MA-XG90/Sony D5)